Lakeside Gem & Mineral Club

                               Board Of Directors

 President - Chris Sorenson - 509-392-1363
 Vice President - Bill Hamel -431-1176
 Secretary - Sally Lyon 509-947-8443
 Treasurer - Duane Schock 509-591-2459
 Director - Rick Tobin 509-734-8357
 Club Director - Myrene Northey - 509-783-2655
 Past President - Evelyn Cataldo 509-628-0170
 Federation Director - Larry Hulstrom 509-783-6210
 Geode Bulletin Editor - Mickee Madden 438-5798 

Junior Club Leader - Thora Trumbo 509-582-4297 
Door Prizes / Speaker Gifts - Pat Lambert 509-582-6028
Historian - Elody Makey 509-947-0088
Membership - Mark Kidder - 206-478-3685
Web Site - Sean Hall  
Program - Jane Moore & Jerry Sorensen  509-392-1362
Refreshments - Rhea Bpwerly 509-586-2835
Library - Cindy Guettinger 509-582-3919
Sunshine Chairman - Pat Harmon 509-586-9621


American Federation of Mineralogical Societies (AFMS)

Northwest federation of Mineralogical Societies (NFMS)

‚ÄčAmerican Lands Access Association (ALAA)

Tri City Visitor & Convention Bureau


New members and visitors are always welcome to the regular club meeting
(don't forget to bring your club membership form to the next meeting)

Regular Meetings are held the first Wednesday of each month (except December) at the Seventh-day Adventist Church at 7305 W. 10th Ave, 7-9 PM, Kennewick, WA

The Junior Club meets on the second Tuesday of each month at 6:30 PM, at the Banner Bank at 203 W. 1st Ave. in Kennewick.

The purpose of the club is to promote activities of mutual interest for collecting and displaying of gems and minerals.

All correspondence should be addressed to:

PO Box 6652
Kennewick, WA. 99336-0603

The GEODE is our official monthly bulletin.  Permission is granted to reprint articles from the GEODE, provided that the appropriate credit is given. 

Annual Membership: $25.00 per family or

$20.00 per person OR $5.00 per Junior Club member.

The Geode (subscription only): $10.00

(restrictions apply)

New member form

(fill out and bring to next meeting)

Below you will find links to our clubs bylaws and club policies & procedures.

Club Policies & Procedures

 AFMS Code Of Ethics

Club Bylaws

 Keep It Legal